Administrative staff

Bob Goldman
Manager of Administrative Services and Planning and Budget Officer
ERC4038
bob.goldman@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5514

Marlene Mullings-Black
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
ERC 4035 
marlene.mullings-black@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5511  

Michelle Cholak
Graduate Program Assistant
ERC 4026
Michelle.Cholak@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5503

Janis George
Administrative Assistant
ERC 4011
janis.george@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5470

Nathalie Fitzsimmons
Administrative Assistant
ERC 4026
Nathalie.Fitzsimmons@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5482

Engineering Staff 

Khalid Rizk
Engineering Specialist
UB 3034
khalid.rizk@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2042

Laboratory Staff

Robert Ulrich
Laboratory Technician
UB 3034
robert.ulrich@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2650

Callan Brown
Laboratory Specialist
UB 3034
callan.brown@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2953