Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Bob Goldman
Manager of Administrative Services and Planning and Budget Officer
ERC4038
bob.goldman@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5514

Marlene Mullings-Black
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
ERC 4035 
marlene.mullings-black@uoit.ca
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5511  

Michelle Cholak
Graduate Program Assistant
ERC 4026
Michelle.Cholak@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5503

Janis George
Administrative Assistant
ERC 4011
janis.george@uoit.ca
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5470

Engineering Staff 

Khalid Rizk
Engineering Specialist
ERC 4025
khalid.rizk@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5502

Laboratory Staff

Robert Ulrich
Laboratory Technician
ERC 4065
robert.ulrich@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5488

Callan Brown
Laboratory Specialist
ERC 4065
callan.brown@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5487 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo