Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Adjunct professors

Dr. Reza Ghafouri
Adjunct Professor
reza.ghafouri@uoit.ca

Dr. Daniel Goodman
Adjunct Professor
daniel.goodman@uoit.ca

Mr. Joshua Guin
Adjunct Professor
joshua.guin@uoit.ca

Dr. Ali Keshavarz
Adjunct Professor
ali.keshavarz@uoit.ca

Dr. Krish Krishnan
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Daniel Meneley
Adjunct Professor
daniel.meneley@uoit.ca

Dr. Izuh Obinelo
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Markus Piro
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Benjamin Rouben
Adjunct Professor
benjamin.rouben@uoit.ca

Mr. John Shaw
Adjunct Professor
john.shaw@uoit.ca

Dr. Aaron Vandermeer
Adjunct Professor
aaron.vandermeer@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo